Why brand development is most effective?

As the technology growing, 70% of customers make their selection based on popular brand.

When I have used the word brand development at that time persons are thinking that it is related to website design work but we believe that “Brand development” associates with your company’s products and services, so that brand is your most valuable asset of your company.

What is digital brand development?

Digital branding is brand engagement with a key focus on communication via the web / internet. A digital branding is what people see on the web especially website, hear from the social marketing, feel means online information regarding your services / product and think about your brand identity.

Why digital brand development is essential?

Let me explain the scenario, I had a good discussion with my client who worked in the “online car rental business”. As a recognized branding agency in Ahmedabad, We believe that we need to provide the proper suggestion to them 
brand-development-agengy-ahmedabad-india

regarding their digital presence or say online presence. I had a few wording with him which is below:

Client  I really like my website which is very user friendly for website users in terms of navigate or gets proper information of my business. I am getting 200+ visits everyday on my website but I could not receive any booking from my website till date as visitors are preferred to call me for booking. I’m getting a lot’s of business but need to manage everything via website e.g. user can register on the site, they can getting the SMS alerts, Manager will getting a notify above the new request, system will automatically send the SMS before 15 min time of booking etc.
iVory – Okay
Client  – Now a days, I have targeted the big corporate who will join us so my business will expand. Now, my problem is started like when I have a meeting with the corporate at that time I can’t pick up the call so I am losing the visitor / client from the website. Today, I had checked the mobile after my meeting and found that I had missed 18 calls and I have tried to called them and found that they have selected other traveler / company so I have lost my business on this day. Can you please suggest the way how can I manage this situation?
iVory – Yes, it’s a shocking news for us because you’re losing your potential business due to less effective digital online presence. We have seen you website it’s a pretty good as well. Can you please give us a small amount of time so we can study why the customer is not preferred to logged in to site?
Client – Please take your time but we need a 100% result on this.

Is good website giving you a good business or sales?

Now, just amazing that they having a good website but they can’t get much more business because the business brand can’t give a proper feeling to user to register / booking themselves into the site. If you are facing a problem then iVory Digital Branding Agency is the right

Brand development solutions

destination for your entire problem. iVory having a years of experience to create a digital presence for their valuable clients and having a 100% hit ration in success.

iVory Web Design is a 360º digital branding agency that helps their client to create an engaging experience that builds online internet presence and branding.

Thanks again your time.

iVory Digital Branding Agency 

Quick Contact form for your new branding?

Leave a Reply

